xkeyboard-config 2.11.99 - en to ko translation catalogue (870 entries)

en: &lt;Less/Greater&gt;
ko: &lt; 및 &gt;

en: &lt;Less/Greater&gt; chooses 3rd level, acts as onetime lock when pressed together with another 3rd-level-chooser
ko: &lt; 및 &gt; 키로 3번째 단계 선택, 다른 3번째 단계 선택 키와 같이 누르면 고정

en: &lt;Less/Greater&gt; chooses 5th level, locks when pressed together with another 5th-level-chooser
ko: &lt; 및 &gt; 키로 5번째 단계 선택, 다른 5번째 단계 선택 키와 같이 누르면 고정

en: 3rd level of &lt;Less/Greater&gt;
ko: 3번째 단계에서  &lt;Less/Greater&gt;

en: 3rd level of Caps Lock
ko: 3번째 단계에서 Caps Lock

en: 3rd level of Left Ctrl
ko: 3번째 단계에서 왼쪽 Ctrl

en: 3rd level of Left Win
ko: 3번째 단계에서 왼쪽 윈도우

en: 3rd level of Menu
ko: 3번째 단계에서 메뉴

en: 3rd level of Right Ctrl
ko: 3번째 단계에서 오른쪽 Ctrl

en: 3rd level of Right Win
ko: 3번째 단계에서 오른쪽 윈도우

en: APL keyboard symbols
ko: APL 키보드 기호

en: APL keyboard symbols (APLX unified)
ko: APL 키보드 기호(APLX 통합)

en: APL keyboard symbols (Dyalog)
ko: APL 키보드 기호(Dyalog)

en: APL keyboard symbols (IBM APL2)
ko: APL 키보드 기호(IBM APL2)

en: APL keyboard symbols (Manugistics APL*PLUS II)
ko: APL 키보드 기호(Manugistics APL*PLUS II)

en: APL keyboard symbols (sax)
ko: APL 키보드 기호(sax)

en: APL keyboard symbols (unified)
ko: APL 키보드 기호(통합)

en: ATM/phone-style
ko: ATM/전화기형태

en: Acer AirKey V
ko: 에이서 AirKey V

en: Acer C300
ko: 에이서 C300

en: Acer Ferrari 4000
ko: 에이서 Ferrari 4000

en: Acer Laptop
ko: 에이서 노트북

en: Add the standard behavior to Menu key
ko: 메뉴 키에 기본 동작 추가

en: Adding Esperanto supersigned letters
ko: 에스페란토 수퍼사인 문자 추가

en: Adding currency signs to certain keys
ko: 화폐 기호를 특정 키에 추가

en: Afghani
ko: 아프가니스탄

en: Akan
ko: 아칸

en: Albanian
ko: 알바니아

en: Albanian (Plisi D1)
ko: 알바니아(Plisi D1)

en: Allow breaking grabs with keyboard actions (warning: security risk)
ko: 키보드 동작으로 키 잡기 해제 허용(경고: 보안 위험)

en: Allow grab and window tree logging
ko: 키 잡기 및 창 단계 기록 허용

en: Alt and Meta are on Alt keys
ko: Alt와 Meta를 Alt 키에

en: Alt is mapped to Right Win, Super to Menu
ko: Alt 키를 오른쪽 윈도우 키로 매핑, Super 키를 메뉴 키로 매핑

en: Alt is mapped to Win keys (and the usual Alt keys)
ko: Alt 키를 윈도우 키로 매핑(일반 Alt 키로도 동작)

en: Alt is swapped with Win
ko: Alt와 윈도우 키 뒤바꾸기

en: Alt+Space
ko: Alt+스페이스

en: Alt/Win key behavior
ko: Alt/Win 키 동작

en: Amharic
ko: 암하라어

en: Any Alt key
ko: 모든 Alt 키

en: Any Win key
ko: 모든 윈도우 키

en: Any Win key (while pressed)
ko: 모든 윈도우 키(누르고 있는 동안)

en: Apple
ko: 애플

en: Apple Aluminium Keyboard: emulate PC keys (Print, Scroll Lock, Pause, Num Lock)
ko: Apple Aluminium Keyboard: PC 키 에뮬레이션(Print, Scroll_Lock, Pause, Num Lock)

en: Apple Laptop
ko: 애플 노트북

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

en: Arabic (Buckwalter)
ko: 아랍어(버크월터)

en: Arabic (Morocco)
ko: 아랍어(모로코)

en: Arabic (Pakistan)
ko: 아랍어(파키스탄)

en: Arabic (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 아랍어(썬 타입 6/7)

en: Arabic (Syria)
ko: 아랍어(시리아)

en: Arabic (azerty)
ko: 아랍어(AZERTY)

en: Arabic (azerty/digits)
ko: 아랍어(AZERTY/숫자)

en: Arabic (digits)
ko: 아랍어(숫자)

en: Arabic (qwerty)
ko: 아랍어(QWERTY)

en: Arabic (qwerty/digits)
ko: 아랍어(QWERTY/숫자)

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아

en: Armenian (OLPC phonetic)
ko: 아르메니아(OLPC 음성 기호)

en: Armenian (alternative eastern)
ko: 아르메니아(다른 동부)

en: Armenian (alternative phonetic)
ko: 아르메니아(다른 음성 기호)

en: Armenian (eastern)
ko: 아르메니아(동부)

en: Armenian (phonetic)
ko: 아르메니아(음성 기호)

en: Armenian (western)
ko: 아르메니아(서부)

en: Asturian (Spain, with bottom-dot H and bottom-dot L)
ko: 아스투리아스어(스페인, 가운데점 H 및 가운데점 L 포함)

en: Asus Laptop
ko: 에이서스 노트북

en: At bottom left
ko: 맨 아래 왼쪽에

en: At left of 'A'
ko: 'A' 왼쪽에

en: Atsina
ko: 아트시나

en: Avatime
ko: 애버타임어

en: Avestan
ko: 아베스탄

en: Azerbaijani
ko: 아제르바이잔어

en: Azerbaijani (Cyrillic)
ko: 아제르바이잔어(키릴 문자)

en: Azona RF2300 wireless Internet Keyboard
ko: Azona RF2300 무선 인터넷 키보드

en: BTC 5113RF Multimedia
ko: BTC 5113RF 멀티미디어

en: BTC 9116U Mini Wireless Internet and Gaming
ko: BTC 9116U 미니 무선 인터넷/게임 키보드

en: Backslash
ko: 백슬래시

en: Backslash chooses 3rd level, acts as onetime lock when pressed together with another 3rd-level-chooser
ko: 백슬래시로 3번째 단계 선택, 다른 3번째 단계 선택 키와 같이 누르면 고정

en: Bambara
ko: 밤바라어

en: Bangla
ko: 벵골어

en: Bangla (India)
ko: 벵골어(인도)

en: Bangla (India, Baishakhi Inscript)
ko: 벵골어(인도, 바이샤키 인스크립트)

en: Bangla (India, Baishakhi)
ko: 벵골어(인도, 바이샤키)

en: Bangla (India, Bornona)
ko: 벵골어(인도, 보르노나)

en: Bangla (India, Probhat)
ko: 벵골어(인도, 프롭해트)

en: Bangla (India, Uni Gitanjali)
ko: 벵골어(인도, 유니 기탄잘리)

en: Bangla (Probhat)
ko: 벵골어(프롭해트)

en: Bashkirian
ko: 바시키르어

en: Belarusian
ko: 벨라루스어

en: Belarusian (Latin)
ko: 벨라루스어(라틴)

en: Belarusian (legacy)
ko: 벨라루시아어(구형)

en: Belgian
ko: 벨기에어

en: Belgian (ISO alternate)
ko: 벨기에어(ISO 다른 버전)

en: Belgian (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 벨기에어(썬 타입 6/7)

en: Belgian (Sun dead keys)
ko: 벨기에어(썬 데드키)

en: Belgian (Wang model 724 azerty)
ko: 벨기에어(Wang model 724 AZERTY)

en: Belgian (alternative)
ko: 벨기에어(다른 버전)

en: Belgian (alternative, Latin-9 only)
ko: 벨기에어(다른 버전, Latin-9 전용)

en: Belgian (alternative, Sun dead keys)
ko: 벨기에어(다른 버전, 썬 데드키)

en: Belgian (eliminate dead keys)
ko: 벨기에어(데드키 없음)

en: BenQ X-Touch
ko: 벤큐 X-Touch

en: BenQ X-Touch 730
ko: 벤큐 X-Touch 730

en: BenQ X-Touch 800
ko: 벤큐 X-Touch 800

en: Berber (Morocco, Tifinagh alternative phonetic)
ko: 베르베르어(모로코, 티피나그 다른 음성 기호 버전)

en: Berber (Morocco, Tifinagh alternative)
ko: 베르베르어(모로코, 티피나그 다른 버전)

en: Berber (Morocco, Tifinagh extended phonetic)
ko: 베르베르어(모로코, 티피나그 확장 음성 기호)

en: Berber (Morocco, Tifinagh extended)
ko: 베르베르어(모로코, 티피나그 확장)

en: Berber (Morocco, Tifinagh phonetic)
ko: 베르베르어(모로코, 티피나그 음성 기호)

en: Berber (Morocco, Tifinagh)
ko: 베르베르어(모로코, 티피나그)

en: Bosnian
ko: 보스니아어

en: Bosnian (US keyboard with Bosnian digraphs)
ko: 보스니아어(미국식 키보드, 보스니아 이중 문자 포함)

en: Bosnian (US keyboard with Bosnian letters)
ko: 보스니아어(미국식 키보드, 보스니아 문자 포함)

en: Bosnian (with Bosnian digraphs)
ko: 보스니아어(보스니아 이중 문자 포함)

en: Bosnian (with guillemets for quotes)
ko: 보스니아어(따옴표에 각괄호 포함)

en: Both Alt keys together
ko: Alt 키 2개 동시 누름

en: Both Ctrl keys together
ko: Ctrl 키 2개 동시 누름

en: Both Shift keys together
ko: Shift 키 2개 동시 누름

en: Both Shift keys together activate Caps Lock, one Shift key deactivates
ko: Shift 키 동시 눌러 Caps Lock 켜기, Shift 키 한 개로 해제

en: Both Shift keys together toggle Caps Lock
ko: Shift 키 동시 눌러 Caps Lock 토글

en: Both Shift keys together toggle ShiftLock
ko: Shift 키 동시 눌러 ShiftLock 토글

en: Braille
ko: 점자

en: Braille (left hand)
ko: 점자(왼손잡이)

en: Braille (right hand)
ko: 점자(오른손잡이)

en: Brother Internet Keyboard
ko: 브라더 인터넷 키보드

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아어

en: Bulgarian (new phonetic)
ko: 불가리아어(새 음성 기호)

en: Bulgarian (traditional phonetic)
ko: 불가리아어(구식 음성 기호)

en: Burmese
ko: 미얀마어

en: Cameroon Multilingual (Dvorak)
ko: 카메룬 여러 언어 지원(드보락)

en: Cameroon Multilingual (azerty)
ko: 카메룬 여러 언어 지원(AZERTY)

en: Cameroon Multilingual (qwerty)
ko: 카메룬 여러 언어 지원(QWERTY)

en: Canadian Multilingual
ko: 캐나다 여러 언어 지원

en: Canadian Multilingual (first part)
ko: 캐나다 여러 언어 지원(첫번째)

en: Canadian Multilingual (second part)
ko: 캐나다 여러 언어 지원(두번째)

en: Caps Lock (to first layout), Shift+Caps Lock (to last layout)
ko: Caps Lock(1번으로), Shift+Caps Lock(마지막으로)

en: Caps Lock (while pressed), Alt+Caps Lock does the original capslock action
ko: Caps Lock(누르고 있는 동안), Alt+Caps Lock을 누르면 원래 Caps Lock 기능

en: Caps Lock acts as Shift with locking; Shift "pauses" Caps Lock
ko: Caps Lock이 Shift처럼 동작하고 상태 고정, Shift가 Caps Lock을 "일시 중지"

en: Caps Lock acts as Shift with locking; Shift doesn't affect Caps Lock
ko: Caps Lock이 Shift처럼 동작하고 상태 고정, Shift가 Caps Lock 상태에 영향 없음

en: Caps Lock as Ctrl
ko: Caps Lock 키를 Ctrl 키로

en: Caps Lock chooses 3rd level, acts as onetime lock when pressed together with another 3rd-level-chooser
ko: Caps Lock으로 3번째 단계 선택, 다른 3번째 단계 선택 키와 같이 누르면 고정

en: Caps Lock is disabled
ko: Caps Lock 사용 안 함

en: Caps Lock key behavior
ko: Caps Lock 키 동작

en: Caps Lock toggles ShiftLock (affects all keys)
ko: Caps Lock이 Shift 상태를 토글(모든 키가 영향을 받음)

en: Caps Lock toggles normal capitalization of alphabetic characters
ko: Caps Lock이 일반적인 알파벳 대문자 상태를 토글

en: Caps Lock uses internal capitalization; Shift "pauses" Caps Lock
ko: Caps Lock이 내부 대문자 기능 사용, Shift가 Caps Lock을 "일시 중지"

en: Caps Lock uses internal capitalization; Shift doesn't affect Caps Lock
ko: Caps Lock이 내부 대문자 기능 사용, Shift가 Caps Lock 상태에 영향 없음

en: Catalan (Spain, with middle-dot L)
ko: 카탈로니아어(스페인, 가운데점 L 포함)

en: Cherokee
ko: 체로키어

en: Cherry B.UNLIMITED
ko: 체리 B.UNLIMITED

en: Cherry Blue Line CyBo@rd
ko: 체리 Blue Line CyBo@rd

en: Cherry Blue Line CyBo@rd (alternate option)
ko: 체리 Blue Line CyBo@rd(다른 옵션)

en: Cherry CyBo@rd USB-Hub
ko: 체리 CyBo@rd USB-Hub

en: Cherry CyMotion Expert
ko: 체리 CyMotion Expert

en: Cherry CyMotion Master Linux
ko: 체리 CyMotion Master Linux

en: Cherry CyMotion Master XPress
ko: 체리 CyMotion Master XPress

en: Chicony Internet Keyboard
ko: 치코니 인터넷 키보드

en: Chicony KB-9885
ko: 치코니 KB-9885

en: Chicony KU-0108
ko: 치코니 KU-0108

en: Chicony KU-0420
ko: 치코니 KU-0420

en: Chinese
ko: 중국어

en: Church Slavonic
ko: 교회 슬라브어

en: Chuvash
ko: 추바시어

en: Chuvash (Latin)
ko: 추바시어(라틴)

en: Classmate PC
ko: 클래스메이트 PC

en: CloGaelach
ko: 클로개라치어

en: Coeur d'Alene Salish
ko: 쾨르디알렌 살리시어

en: Compaq Easy Access Keyboard
ko: 컴팩 Easy Access 키보드

en: Compaq Internet Keyboard (13 keys)
ko: 컴팩 인터넷 키보드(13키)

en: Compaq Internet Keyboard (18 keys)
ko: 컴팩 인터넷 키보드(18키)

en: Compaq Internet Keyboard (7 keys)
ko: 컴팩 인터넷 키보드(7키)

en: Compaq iPaq Keyboard
ko: 컴팩 iPaq 키보드

en: Crimean Tatar (Dobruja Q)
ko: 크림타타르(Dobruca-1 Q)

en: Crimean Tatar (Turkish Alt-Q)
ko: 크림타타르(터키어 Alt-Q)

en: Crimean Tatar (Turkish F)
ko: 크림타타르(터키어 F)

en: Crimean Tatar (Turkish Q)
ko: 크림타타르(터키어 Q)

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어

en: Croatian (US keyboard with Croatian digraphs)
ko: 크로아티아어(미국식 키보드, 크로아티아 이중 문자 포함)

en: Croatian (US keyboard with Croatian letters)
ko: 크로아티아어(미국식 키보드, 크로아티아 문자 포함)

en: Croatian (with Croatian digraphs)
ko: 크로아티아어(크로아티아 이중 문자 포함)

en: Croatian (with guillemets for quotes)
ko: 크로아티아어(따옴표에 각괄호 포함)

en: Ctrl + Alt + Backspace
ko: Ctrl + Alt + 백스페이스

en: Ctrl is mapped to Alt keys, Alt is mapped to Win keys
ko: Ctrl 키를 윈도우 키로 매핑, Alt 키를 윈도우 키로 매핑

en: Ctrl is mapped to Win keys (and the usual Ctrl keys)
ko: Ctrl 키를 윈도우 키로 매핑(일반 Ctrl 키로도 동작)

en: Ctrl key position
ko: Ctrl 키 위치

en: Czech
ko: 체코어

en: Czech (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 체코어(썬 타입 6/7)

en: Czech (UCW layout, accented letters only)
ko: 체코어(UCW 배치, 액센트 문자만)

en: Czech (US Dvorak with CZ UCW support)
ko: 체코어(US 드보락, CZ UCW 지원)

en: Czech (qwerty)
ko: 체코어(QWERTY)

en: Czech (qwerty, extended Backslash)
ko: 체코어(QWERTY, 백슬래시 확장)

en: Czech (with &lt;\|&gt; key)
ko: 체코어(&lt;\|&gt; 키 포함)

en: Czech Slovak and German (US)
ko: 체코어, 슬로바키아어 및 독일어(미국)

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어

en: Danish (Dvorak)
ko: 덴마크어(드보락)

en: Danish (Macintosh)
ko: 덴마크어(매킨토시)

en: Danish (Macintosh, eliminate dead keys)
ko: 덴마크어(매킨토시, 데드키 없음)

en: Danish (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 덴마크어(썬 타입 6/7)

en: Danish (Winkeys)
ko: 덴마크어(윈도우 키)

en: Danish (eliminate dead keys)
ko: 덴마크어(데드키 없음)

en: Default numeric keypad keys
ko: 기본 숫자 키패드 키

en: Dell
ko: 델

en: Dell 101-key PC
ko: 델 101키 PC

en: Dell Laptop/notebook Inspiron 6xxx/8xxx
ko: 델 노트북 Inspiron 6xxx/8xxx

en: Dell Laptop/notebook Precision M series
ko: 델 노트북 Precision M series

en: Dell Latitude series laptop
ko: 델 Latitude 시리즈 노트북

en: Dell Precision M65
ko: 델 Precision M65

en: Dell SK-8125
ko: 델 SK-8125

en: Dell SK-8135
ko: 델 SK-8135

en: Dell USB Multimedia Keyboard
ko: 델 USB 멀티미디어 키보드

en: Dexxa Wireless Desktop Keyboard
ko: Dexxa Wireless Desktop 키보드

en: Dhivehi
ko: 디베히어

en: Diamond 9801 / 9802 series
ko: 다이아몬드 9801 / 9802 시리즈

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어

en: Dutch (Macintosh)
ko: 네덜란드어(매킨토시)

en: Dutch (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 네덜란드어(썬 타입 6/7)

en: Dutch (Sun dead keys)
ko: 네덜란드어(썬 데드키)

en: Dutch (standard)
ko: 네덜란드어(표준)

en: Dzongkha
ko: 종카어

en: Enable extra typographic characters
ko: 추가 타이포그라피 문자 사용

en: English (Cameroon)
ko: 영어(카메룬)

en: English (Canada)
ko: 영어(캐나다)

en: English (Colemak)
ko: 영어(콜맥)

en: English (Dvorak alternative international no dead keys)
ko: 영어(드보락 다른 국제 버전, 데드키 없음)

en: English (Dvorak)
ko: 영어(드보락)

en: English (Dvorak, international with dead keys)
ko: 영어(드보락 국제 버전, 데드키 포함)

en: English (Ghana)
ko: 영어(가나)

en: English (Ghana, GILLBT)
ko: 영어(가나, GILLBT)

en: English (Ghana, multilingual)
ko: 영어(가나, 다국어)

en: English (India, with rupee sign)
ko: 영어(인도, 루피 기호 포함)

en: English (Macintosh)
ko: 영어(매킨토시)

en: English (Mali, US Macintosh)
ko: 영어(말리, 미국 매킨토시)

en: English (Mali, US international)
ko: 영어(말리, 미국 국제 버전)

en: English (Nigeria)
ko: 영어(나이지리아)

en: English (Norman)
ko: 영어(노르만)

en: English (South Africa)
ko: 영어(남아공)

en: English (UK)
ko: 영어(영국)

en: English (UK, Colemak)
ko: 영어(영국, 콜맥)

en: English (UK, Dvorak with UK punctuation)
ko: 영어(영국, 영국 문장 부호 포함 드보락)

en: English (UK, Dvorak)
ko: 영어(영국, 드보락)

en: English (UK, Macintosh international)
ko: 영어(영국, 매킨토시 국제 버전)

en: English (UK, Macintosh)
ko: 영어(영국, 매킨토시)

en: English (UK, Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 영어(영국, 썬 타입 6/7)

en: English (UK, extended WinKeys)
ko: 영어(영국, 확장 윈도우 키)

en: English (UK, international with dead keys)
ko: 영어(영국, 국제 버전, 데드키 포함)

en: English (US)
ko: 영어(미국)

en: English (US, Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 영어(미국, 썬 타입 6/7)

en: English (US, alternative international)
ko: 영어(미국, 다른 국제 버전)

en: English (US, international AltGr Unicode combining)
ko: 영어(미국, 국제 버전 AltGr 유니코드 조합)

en: English (US, international AltGr Unicode combining, alternative)
ko: 영어(미국, 국제 버전 AltGr 유니코드 조합, 다른 버전)

en: English (US, international with dead keys)
ko: 영어(미국, 국제 버전, 데드키 포함)

en: English (US, with euro on 5)
ko: 영어(미국, 5 키에 유로 기호)

en: English (Workman)
ko: 영어(워크맨)

en: English (Workman, international with dead keys)
ko: 영어(워크맨, 드보락 국제 버전, 데드키 포함)

en: English (classic Dvorak)
ko: 영어(클래식 드보락)

en: English (international AltGr dead keys)
ko: 영어(국제 버전, AltGr 데드키)

en: English (left handed Dvorak)
ko: 영어(왼손잡이 드보락)

en: English (programmer Dvorak)
ko: 영어(프로그래머 드보락)

en: English (right handed Dvorak)
ko: 영어(오른손잡이 드보락)

en: English (the divide/multiply keys toggle the layout)
ko: 영어(나누기/곱하기 키로 키 배치 토글)

en: Enter on keypad
ko: 키패드에 Enter

en: Esperanto
ko: 에스페란토

en: Esperanto (Brazil, Nativo)
ko: 에스페란토(브라질, 나티보)

en: Esperanto (Portugal, Nativo)
ko: 에스페란토(포르투갈, 네이티브)

en: Esperanto (displaced semicolon and quote, obsolete)
ko: 에스페란토(세미콜론과 따옴표 없애기, 없어진 기능)

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아어

en: Estonian (Dvorak)
ko: 에스토니아어(드보락)

en: Estonian (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 에스토니아어(썬 타입 6/7)

en: Estonian (US keyboard with Estonian letters)
ko: 에스토니아어(미국식 키보드, 에스토니아 문자 포함)

en: Estonian (eliminate dead keys)
ko: 에스토니아어(데드키 없음)

en: EurKEY (US based layout with european letters)
ko: 유럽 키(미국식 기반 키 배치, 유럽 문자 포함)

en: Euro on 2
ko: 유로를 2 키에

en: Euro on 4
ko: 유로를 4 키에

en: Euro on 5
ko: 유로를 5 키에

en: Euro on E
ko: 유로를 E 키에

en: Ewe
ko: 에베어

en: Faroese
ko: 페로어

en: Faroese (eliminate dead keys)
ko: 페로어(데드키 없음)

en: Filipino
ko: 필리핀어

en: Filipino (Capewell-Dvorak Baybayin)
ko: 필리핀어(케이프웰 드보락 베이베이인)

en: Filipino (Capewell-Dvorak Latin)
ko: 필리핀어(케이프웰 드보락 라틴)

en: Filipino (Capewell-QWERF 2006 Baybayin)
ko: 필리핀어(케이프웰 QWERF 2006 베이베이인)

en: Filipino (Capewell-QWERF 2006 Latin)
ko: 필리핀어(케이프웰 QWERF 2006 라틴)

en: Filipino (Colemak Baybayin)
ko: 필리핀어(콜맥 베이베이인)

en: Filipino (Colemak Latin)
ko: 필리핀어(콜맥 라틴)

en: Filipino (Dvorak Baybayin)
ko: 필리핀어(드보락 베이베이인)

en: Filipino (Dvorak Latin)
ko: 필리핀어(드보락 라틴)

en: Filipino (QWERTY Baybayin)
ko: 필리핀어(QWERTY 베이베이인)

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어

en: Finnish (Macintosh)
ko: 핀란드어(매킨토시)

en: Finnish (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 핀란드어(썬 타입 6/7)

en: Finnish (Winkeys)
ko: 핀란드어(윈도우 키)

en: Finnish (classic)
ko: 핀란드어(클래식)

en: Finnish (classic, eliminate dead keys)
ko: 핀란드어(클래식, 데드키 없음)

en: Four-level key with abstract separators
ko: 네번째 단계, 가상 구분 문자 사용

en: Four-level key with comma
ko: 네번째 단계, 쉼표 사용

en: Four-level key with dot
ko: 네번째 단계, 점 사용

en: Four-level key with dot, Latin-9 only
ko: 네번째 단계, 점 사용, Latin-9 전용

en: Four-level key with momayyez
ko: 네번째 단계, 아랍식 쉼표 (momayyez) 사용

en: French
ko: 프랑스어

en: French (Bepo, ergonomic, Dvorak way)
ko: 프랑스어(Bepo, ergonomic, 드보락 방식)

en: French (Bepo, ergonomic, Dvorak way, Latin-9 only)
ko: 프랑스어(Bepo, ergonomic, 드보락 방식, Latin-9 전용)

en: French (Breton)
ko: 프랑스어(브르타뉴어)

en: French (Cameroon)
ko: 프랑스어(카메룬)

en: French (Canada)
ko: 프랑스어(캐나다)

en: French (Canada, Dvorak)
ko: 프랑스어(캐나다, 드보락)

en: French (Canada, legacy)
ko: 프랑스어(캐나다, 구형)

en: French (Democratic Republic of the Congo)
ko: 프랑스어(콩고 민주 공화국)

en: French (Dvorak)
ko: 프랑스어(드보락)

en: French (Guinea)
ko: 프랑스어(기니)

en: French (Macintosh)
ko: 프랑스어(매킨토시)

en: French (Mali, alternative)
ko: 프랑스어(말리, 다른 버전)

en: French (Morocco)
ko: 프랑스어(모로코)

en: French (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 프랑스어(썬 타입 6/7)

en: French (Sun dead keys)
ko: 프랑스어(썬 데드키)

en: French (Switzerland)
ko: 프랑스어(스위스)

en: French (Switzerland, Macintosh)
ko: 프랑스어(스위스, 매킨토시)

en: French (Switzerland, Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 프랑스어(스위스, 썬 타입 6/7)

en: French (Switzerland, Sun dead keys)
ko: 프랑스어(스위스, 썬 데드키)

en: French (Switzerland, eliminate dead keys)
ko: 프랑스어(스위스, 데드키 없음)

en: French (alternative)
ko: 프랑스어(다른 버전)

en: French (alternative, Latin-9 only)
ko: 프랑스어(다른 버전, Latin-9 전용)

en: French (alternative, Sun dead keys)
ko: 프랑스어(다른 버전, 썬 데드키)

en: French (alternative, eliminate dead keys)
ko: 프랑스어(다른 버전, 데드키 없음)

en: French (eliminate dead keys)
ko: 프랑스어(데드키 없음)

en: French (legacy, alternative)
ko: 프랑스어(구형, 다른 버전)

en: French (legacy, alternative, Sun dead keys)
ko: 프랑스어(구형, 다른 버전, 썬 데드키)

en: French (legacy, alternative, eliminate dead keys)
ko: 프랑스어(구형, 다른 버전, 데드키 없음)

en: Fujitsu-Siemens Computers AMILO laptop
ko: 후지스-지멘스 컴퓨터 AMILO 노트북

en: Fula
ko: 풀라

en: Ga
ko: 가어

en: Generic 101-key PC
ko: 일반 101키 PC

en: Generic 102-key (Intl) PC
ko: 일반 102키(국제 버전) PC

en: Generic 104-key PC
ko: 일반 104키 PC

en: Generic 105-key (Intl) PC
ko: 일반 105키(국제 버전) PC

en: Georgian
ko: 조지아어

en: Georgian (France, AZERTY Tskapo)
ko: 조지아어(프랑스, AZERTY Tskapo)

en: Georgian (Italy)
ko: 조지아어(이탈리아)

en: Georgian (MESS)
ko: 조지아어(MESS)

en: Georgian (ergonomic)
ko: 조지아어(어고노믹)

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: German (Aus der Neo-Welt)
ko: 독일어(Aus der Neo-Welt)

en: German (Austria)
ko: 독일어(오스트리아)

en: German (Austria, Macintosh)
ko: 독일어(오스트리아, 매킨토시)

en: German (Austria, Sun dead keys)
ko: 독일어(오스트리아, 썬 데드키)

en: German (Austria, eliminate dead keys)
ko: 독일어(오스트리아, 데드키 없음)

en: German (Dvorak)
ko: 독일어(드보락)

en: German (Macintosh)
ko: 독일어(매킨토시)

en: German (Macintosh, eliminate dead keys)
ko: 독일어(매킨토시, 데드키 없음)

en: German (Neo 2)
ko: 독일어(Neo 2)

en: German (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 독일어(썬 타입 6/7)

en: German (Sun dead keys)
ko: 독일어(썬 데드키)

en: German (Switzerland)
ko: 독일어(스위스)

en: German (Switzerland, Macintosh)
ko: 독일어(스위스, 매킨토시)

en: German (Switzerland, Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 독일어(스위스, 썬 타입 6/7)

en: German (Switzerland, Sun dead keys)
ko: 독일어(스위스, 썬 데드키)

en: German (Switzerland, eliminate dead keys)
ko: 독일어(스위스, 데드키 없음)

en: German (Switzerland, legacy)
ko: 독일어(스위스, 구형)

en: German (T3)
ko: 독일어(T3)

en: German (US keyboard with German letters)
ko: 독일어(미국식 키보드, 독일어 문자 포함)

en: German (dead acute)
ko: 독일어(어큐트 데드키)

en: German (dead grave acute)
ko: 독일어(그레이브 어큐트 데드키)

en: German (eliminate dead keys)
ko: 독일어(데드키 없음)

en: German (legacy)
ko: 독일어(구형)

en: German (qwerty)
ko: 독일어(QWERTY)

en: German (with Hungarian letters and no dead keys)
ko: 독일어(헝가리어 문자 포함, 데드키 없음)

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Greek (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 그리스어(썬 타입 6/7)

en: Greek (eliminate dead keys)
ko: 그리스어(데드키 없음)

en: Greek (extended)
ko: 그리스어(확장)

en: Greek (polytonic)
ko: 그리스어(폴리토닉)

en: Greek (simple)
ko: 그리스어(간단)

en: Gujarati
ko: 구자라트어

en: HTC Dream
ko: HTC 드림

en: Happy Hacking Keyboard
ko: 해피해킹 키보드

en: Happy Hacking Keyboard for Mac
ko: 해피해킹 키보드, 맥용

en: Hausa
ko: 하우사어

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Hebrew (Biblical, SIL phonetic)
ko: 히브리어(성서, SIL 음성 기호)

en: Hebrew (Biblical, Tiro)
ko: 히브리어(성서 방식, Tiro)

en: Hebrew (lyx)
ko: 히브리어(lyx)

en: Hebrew (phonetic)
ko: 히브리어(음성 표기)

en: Hewlett-Packard Internet Keyboard
ko: 휴렛팩커드 인터넷 키보드

en: Hewlett-Packard Mini 110 Notebook
ko: 휴렛팩커드 Mini 110 Notebook

en: Hewlett-Packard Omnibook 500 FA
ko: 휴렛팩커드 Omnibook 500 FA

en: Hewlett-Packard Omnibook 5xx
ko: 휴렛팩커드 Omnibook 5xx

en: Hewlett-Packard Omnibook 6000/6100
ko: 휴렛팩커드 Omnibook 6000/6100

en: Hewlett-Packard Omnibook XE3 GC
ko: 휴렛팩커드 Omnibook XE3 GC

en: Hewlett-Packard Omnibook XE3 GF
ko: 휴렛팩커드 Omnibook XE3 GF

en: Hewlett-Packard Omnibook XT1000
ko: 휴렛팩커드 Omnibook XT1000

en: Hewlett-Packard Pavilion ZT11xx
ko: 휴렛팩커드 Pavilion ZT11xx

en: Hewlett-Packard Pavilion dv5
ko: 휴렛팩커드 Pavilion dv5

en: Hewlett-Packard SK-250x Multimedia Keyboard
ko: 휴렛팩커드 SK-250x 멀티미디어 키보드

en: Hewlett-Packard nx9020
ko: 휴렛팩커드 nx9020

en: Hexadecimal
ko: 십육진법

en: Hindi (Bolnagri)
ko: 힌두어(Bolnagri)

en: Hindi (KaGaPa phonetic)
ko: 힌두어(KaGaPa 음성 기호)

en: Hindi (Wx)
ko: 힌두어(Wx)

en: Honeywell Euroboard
ko: 하니웰 Euroboard

en: Htc Dream phone
ko: HTC 드림 휴대전화

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어

en: Hungarian (101/qwerty/comma/dead keys)
ko: 헝가리어(101/QWERTY/쉼표/데드키)

en: Hungarian (101/qwerty/comma/eliminate dead keys)
ko: 헝가리어(101/QWERTY/쉼표/데드키 없음)

en: Hungarian (101/qwerty/dot/dead keys)
ko: 헝가리어(101/QWERTY/점/데드키)

en: Hungarian (101/qwerty/dot/eliminate dead keys)
ko: 헝가리어(101/QWERTY/점/데드키 없음)

en: Hungarian (101/qwertz/comma/dead keys)
ko: 헝가리어(101/QWERTZ/쉼표/데드키)

en: Hungarian (101/qwertz/comma/eliminate dead keys)
ko: 헝가리어(101/QWERTZ/쉼표/데드키 없음0

en: Hungarian (101/qwertz/dot/dead keys)
ko: 헝가리어(101/QWERTZ/점/데드키)

en: Hungarian (101/qwertz/dot/eliminate dead keys)
ko: 헝가리어(101/QWERTZ/점/데드키 없음)

en: Hungarian (102/qwerty/comma/dead keys)
ko: 헝가리어(102/QWERTY/쉼표/데드키)

en: Hungarian (102/qwerty/comma/eliminate dead keys)
ko: 헝가리어(102/QWERTY/쉼표/데드키 없음)

en: Hungarian (102/qwerty/dot/dead keys)
ko: 헝가리어(102/QWERTY/점/데드키)

en: Hungarian (102/qwerty/dot/eliminate dead keys)
ko: 헝가리어(102/QWERTY/점/데드키 없음)

en: Hungarian (102/qwertz/comma/dead keys)
ko: 헝가리어(102/QWERTZ/쉼표/데드키)

en: Hungarian (102/qwertz/comma/eliminate dead keys)
ko: 헝가리어(102/QWERTZ/쉼표/데드키 없음)

en: Hungarian (102/qwertz/dot/dead keys)
ko: 헝가리어(102/QWERTZ/점/데드키)

en: Hungarian (102/qwertz/dot/eliminate dead keys)
ko: 헝가리어(102/QWERTZ/점/데드키 없음)

en: Hungarian (eliminate dead keys)
ko: 헝가리어(데드키 없음)

en: Hungarian (qwerty)
ko: 헝가리어(QWERTY)

en: Hungarian (standard)
ko: 헝가리어(표준)

en: Hyper is mapped to Win keys
ko: Hyper 키를 윈도우 키로 매핑

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드어

en: Icelandic (Dvorak)
ko: 아이슬란드어(드보락)

en: Icelandic (Macintosh)
ko: 아이슬란드어(매킨토시)

en: Icelandic (Sun dead keys)
ko: 아이슬란드어(썬 데드키)

en: Icelandic (eliminate dead keys)
ko: 아이슬란드어(데드키 없음)

en: Igbo
ko: 이그보어

en: Indian
ko: 인도

en: Inuktitut
ko: 이누이트어

en: Iraqi
ko: 이라크

en: Irish
ko: 아일랜드

en: Irish (UnicodeExpert)
ko: 아일랜드(UnicodeExpert)

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어

en: Italian (IBM 142)
ko: 이탈리아어(IBM 142)

en: Italian (Macintosh)
ko: 이탈리아어(매킨토시)

en: Italian (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 이탈리아어(썬 타입 6/7)

en: Italian (US keyboard with Italian letters)
ko: 이탈리아어(미국식 키보드, 이탈리아어 문자 포함)

en: Italian (Winkeys)
ko: 이탈리아어(윈도우 키)

en: Italian (eliminate dead keys)
ko: 이탈리아어(데드키 없음)

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Japanese (Dvorak)
ko: 일본어(드보락)

en: Japanese (Kana 86)
ko: 일본어(가나 86)

en: Japanese (Kana)
ko: 일본어(가나)

en: Japanese (Macintosh)
ko: 일본어(매킨토시)

en: Japanese (OADG 109A)
ko: 일본어(OADG 109A)

en: Japanese (PC-98xx Series)
ko: 일본어(PC-98xx 시리즈)

en: Japanese (Sun Type 6)
ko: 일본어(썬 타입 6)

en: Japanese (Sun Type 7 - pc compatible)
ko: 일본어(썬 타입 7 - PC 호환)

en: Japanese (Sun Type 7 - sun compatible)
ko: 일본어(썬 타입 7 - 썬 호환)

en: Japanese keyboard options
ko: 일본어 키보드 옵션

en: Kalmyk
ko: 칼미크어

en: Kana Lock key is locking
ko: Kana Lock 키 상태 고정

en: Kannada
ko: 칸나다어

en: Kannada (KaGaPa phonetic)
ko: 칸나다어(KaGaPa 음성 기호)

en: Kashubian
ko: 카슈브어

en: Kazakh
ko: 카자흐어

en: Kazakh (with Russian)
ko: 카자흐어(러시아어 포함)

en: Key sequence to kill the X server
ko: X 서버를 멈추는 키 조합

en: Key to choose 3rd level
ko: 3번째 단계를 선택하는 키

en: Key to choose 5th level
ko: 5번째 단계를 선택하는 키

en: Khmer (Cambodia)
ko: 크메르어(캄보디아)

en: Kikuyu
ko: 키쿠유어

en: Kinesis
ko: 키네시스

en: Komi
ko: 코미어

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Korean (101/104 key compatible)
ko: 한국어(101/104키 호환)

en: Korean (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 한국어(썬 타입 6/7)

en: Kurdish (Iran, Arabic-Latin)
ko: 쿠르드어(이란, 아랍어 라틴)

en: Kurdish (Iran, F)
ko: 쿠르드어(이란, F)

en: Kurdish (Iran, Latin Alt-Q)
ko: 쿠르드어(이란, 라틴 Alt-Q)

en: Kurdish (Iran, Latin Q)
ko: 쿠르드어(이란, 라틴 Q)

en: Kurdish (Iraq, Arabic-Latin)
ko: 쿠르드어(이라크, 아랍어 라틴)

en: Kurdish (Iraq, F)
ko: 쿠르드어(이라크, F)

en: Kurdish (Iraq, Latin Alt-Q)
ko: 쿠르드어(이라크, 라틴 Alt-Q)

en: Kurdish (Iraq, Latin Q)
ko: 쿠르드어(이라크, 라틴 Q)

en: Kurdish (Syria, F)
ko: 쿠르드어(시리아, F)

en: Kurdish (Syria, Latin Alt-Q)
ko: 쿠르드어(시리아, 라틴 Alt-Q)

en: Kurdish (Syria, Latin Q)
ko: 쿠르드어(시리아, 라틴 Q)

en: Kurdish (Turkey, F)
ko: 쿠르드어(터키, F)

en: Kurdish (Turkey, Latin Alt-Q)
ko: 쿠르드어(터키, 라틴 Alt-Q)

en: Kurdish (Turkey, Latin Q)
ko: 쿠르드어(터키, 라틴 Q)

en: Kutenai
ko: 쿠테나이어

en: Kyrgyz
ko: 키르기스어

en: Kyrgyz (phonetic)
ko: 키르기스어(음성 기호)

en: Lao
ko: 라오어

en: Lao (STEA proposed standard layout)
ko: 라오어(STEA 제안 표준 키 배치)

en: Laptop/notebook Compaq (eg. Armada) Laptop Keyboard
ko: 노트북 컴팩(Armada 등) 노트북 키보드

en: Laptop/notebook Compaq (eg. Presario) Internet Keyboard
ko: 노트북 컴팩(Presario 등) 노트북 키보드

en: Laptop/notebook eMachines m68xx
ko: 노트북 컴팩 eMachines m68xx

en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아어

en: Latvian (F variant)
ko: 라트비아어(F 변종)

en: Latvian (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 라트비아어(썬 타입 6/7)

en: Latvian (US Colemak)
ko: 라트비아어(미국 콜맥)

en: Latvian (US Colemak, apostrophe variant)
ko: 라트비아어(미국 콜맥, 아포스트로피 변종)

en: Latvian (US Dvorak)
ko: 라트비아어(미국 드보락)

en: Latvian (US Dvorak, Y variant)
ko: 라트비아어(미국 드보락, Y 변종)

en: Latvian (US Dvorak, minus variant)
ko: 라트비아어(미국 드보락, 빼기 기호 변종)

en: Latvian (adapted)
ko: 라트비아어(개조 버전)

en: Latvian (apostrophe variant)
ko: 라트비아어(아포스트로피 변종)

en: Latvian (ergonomic, ŪGJRMV)
ko: 라트비아어(어고노믹, ŪGJRMV)

en: Latvian (modern)
ko: 라트비아어(현대 버전)

en: Latvian (programmer US Dvorak)
ko: 라트비아어(프로그래머 미국식 드보락)

en: Latvian (programmer US Dvorak, Y variant)
ko: 라트비아어(프로그래머 미국식 드보락, Y 변종)

en: Latvian (programmer US Dvorak, minus variant)
ko: 라트비아어(프로그래머 미국식 드보락, 빼기 기호 변종)

en: Latvian (tilde variant)
ko: 라트비아어(물결 변종)

en: Layout of numeric keypad
ko: 숫자 키패드의 키 배치

en: Left Alt
ko: 왼쪽 Alt

en: Left Alt (while pressed)
ko: 왼쪽 Alt(누르고 있는 동안)

en: Left Alt as Ctrl, Left Ctrl as Win, Left Win as Alt
ko: 왼쪽 Alt를 Ctrl, 왼쪽 Ctrl을 윈도우, 왼쪽 윈도우를 Alt

en: Left Alt+Left Shift
ko: 왼쪽 Alt+왼쪽 Shift

en: Left Ctrl
ko: 왼쪽 Ctrl

en: Left Ctrl (to first layout), Right Ctrl (to last layout)
ko: 왼쪽 Ctrl(1번 키보드 배치로), 오른쪽 Ctrl (마지막 키보드 배치로)

en: Left Ctrl as Meta
ko: 왼쪽 Ctrl 키를 Meta 키로

en: Left Ctrl+Left Shift
ko: 왼쪽 Ctrl+왼쪽 Shift

en: Left Shift
ko: 왼쪽 Shift

en: Left Win
ko: 왼쪽 윈도우

en: Left Win (to first layout), Right Win/Menu (to last layout)
ko: 왼쪽 윈도우(1번으로), 오른쪽 윈도우/메뉴(마지막으로)

en: Left Win (while pressed)
ko: 왼쪽 윈도우(누르고 있는 동안)

en: Left Win chooses 5th level, locks when pressed together with another 5th-level-chooser
ko: 왼쪽 윈도우로 5번째 단계 선택, 다른 5번째 단계 선택 키와 같이 누르면 고정

en: LeftCtrl+LeftWin (to first layout), RightCtrl+Menu (to second layout)
ko: 왼쪽 Ctrl+왼쪽 윈도우(1번 키보드 배치로), 오른쪽 Ctrl+Menu (2번째 키보드 배치로)

en: Legacy
ko: 구형 방식

en: Legacy Wang 724
ko: 구형 방식 Wang 724 키패드

en: Legacy key with comma
ko: 구형 방식 키, 쉼표 포함

en: Legacy key with dot
ko: 구형 방식 키, 점 포함

en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어

en: Lithuanian (IBM LST 1205-92)
ko: 리투아니아어(IBM LST 1205-92)

en: Lithuanian (LEKP)
ko: 리투아니아어(LEKP)

en: Lithuanian (LEKPa)
ko: 리투아니아어(LEKPa)

en: Lithuanian (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 리투아니아어(썬 타입 6/7)

en: Lithuanian (US Dvorak with Lithuanian letters)
ko: 리투아니아어(미국식 드보락, 리투아니아 문자 포함)

en: Lithuanian (US keyboard with Lithuanian letters)
ko: 리투아니아어(미국식 키보드, 리투아니아 문자 포함)

en: Lithuanian (standard)
ko: 리투아니아어(표준)

en: Logitech Access Keyboard
ko: 로지텍 액세스 키보드

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop
ko: 로지텍 무선 데스크탑

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop (alternate option)
ko: 로지텍 무선 데스크탑(다른 옵션)

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop EX110
ko: 로지텍 무선 데스크탑 EX110

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop LX-300
ko: 로지텍 무선 데스크탑 LX-300

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop Navigator
ko: 로지텍 무선 데스크탑 내비게이터

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop Optical
ko: 로지텍 무선 데스크탑 옵티컬

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop Pro (alternate option 2)
ko: 로지텍 무선 데스크탑 프로(다른 옵션 2)

en: Logitech Cordless Desktop iTouch
ko: 로지텍 무선 데스크탑 아이터치

en: Logitech Cordless Freedom/Desktop Navigator
ko: 로지텍 무선 프리덤/데스크탑 내비게이터

en: Logitech G15 extra keys via G15daemon
ko: 로지텍 G15 추가 키, G15daemon 사용

en: Logitech Generic Keyboard
ko: 로지텍 일반 키보드

en: Logitech Internet 350 Keyboard
ko: 로지텍 인터넷 350 키보드

en: Logitech Internet Keyboard
ko: 로지텍 인터넷 키보드

en: Logitech Internet Navigator Keyboard
ko: 로지텍 인터넷 내비게이터 키보드

en: Logitech Media Elite Keyboard
ko: 로지텍 미디어 엘리트 키보드

en: Logitech Ultra-X Cordless Media Desktop Keyboard
ko: 로지텍 울트라 무선 미디어 데스크탑 키보드

en: Logitech Ultra-X Keyboard
ko: 로지텍 울트라 키보드

en: Logitech diNovo Edge Keyboard
ko: 로지텍 디노보 엣지 키보드

en: Logitech diNovo Keyboard
ko: 로지텍 디노보 키보드

en: Logitech iTouch
ko: 로지텍 아이터치

en: Logitech iTouch Cordless Keyboard (model Y-RB6)
ko: 로지텍 아이터치 무선 키보드(모델 Y-RB6)

en: Logitech iTouch Internet Navigator Keyboard SE
ko: 로지텍 아이터치 인터넷 내비게이터 키보드 SE

en: Logitech iTouch Internet Navigator Keyboard SE (USB)
ko: 로지텍 아이터치 인터넷 내비게이터 키보드 SE(USB)

en: Lower Sorbian
ko: 저지 소르브어

en: Lower Sorbian (qwertz)
ko: 저지 소르브어(QWERTZ)

en: MacBook/MacBook Pro (Intl)
ko: MacBook/MacBook Pro(국제 버전)

en: Macedonian
ko: 마케도니아어

en: Macedonian (eliminate dead keys)
ko: 마케도니아어(데드키 없음)

en: Macintosh
ko: 매킨토시

en: Macintosh Old
ko: 매킨토시 구형

en: Maintain key compatibility with old Solaris keycodes
ko: 과거 솔라리스 키코드와 키 호환성 유지

en: Make Caps Lock an additional Backspace
ko: Caps Lock을 추가 백스페이스로 사용

en: Make Caps Lock an additional Ctrl
ko: Caps Lock을 추가 Ctrl로 사용

en: Make Caps Lock an additional ESC
ko: Caps Lock을 추가 ESC로 사용

en: Make Caps Lock an additional Hyper
ko: Caps Lock을 추가 Hyper로 사용

en: Make Caps Lock an additional Num Lock
ko: Caps Lock을 추가 Num Lock으로 사용

en: Make Caps Lock an additional Super
ko: Caps Lock을 추가 Super로 사용

en: Make Zenkaku Hankaku an additional ESC
ko: Zenkaku Hankaku를 추가 ESC로 사용

en: Malayalam
ko: 말라얄람어

en: Malayalam (Lalitha)
ko: 말라얄람어(라리타)

en: Malayalam (enhanced Inscript, with rupee sign)
ko: 말라얄람어(발전된 Inscript, 루피 기호 포함)

en: Maltese
ko: 몰타어

en: Maltese (with US layout)
ko: 몰타어(미국식 키 배치)

en: Manipuri (Eeyek)
ko: 마니푸르어(Eeyek)

en: Maori
ko: 마오리어

en: Marathi (KaGaPa phonetic)
ko: 마라티어(KaGaPa 음성 기호)

en: Mari
ko: 마리어

en: Memorex MX2500 EZ-Access Keyboard
ko: Memorex MX2500 EZ-Access 키보드

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Menu as Right Ctrl
ko: Menu 키를 오른쪽 Ctrl 키로

en: Meta is mapped to Left Win
ko: 메타 키를 왼쪽 윈도우 키로 매핑

en: Meta is mapped to Win keys
ko: 메타 키를 윈도우 키로 매핑

en: Microsoft Comfort Curve Keyboard 2000
ko: 마이크로소프트 컴포트 커브 키보드 2000

en: Microsoft Internet Keyboard
ko: 마이크로소프트 인터넷 키보드

en: Microsoft Internet Keyboard Pro, Swedish
ko: 마이크로소프트 인터넷 키보드 프로, 스웨덴

en: Microsoft Natural
ko: 마이크로소프트 내츄럴

en: Microsoft Natural Keyboard Elite
ko: 마이크로소프트 내츄럴 키보드 엘리트

en: Microsoft Natural Keyboard Pro / Microsoft Internet Keyboard Pro
ko: 마이크로소프트 내츄럴 키보드 / 마이크로소프트 인터넷 키보드 프로

en: Microsoft Natural Keyboard Pro OEM
ko: 마이크로소프트 내츄럴 키보드 프로 OEM

en: Microsoft Natural Keyboard Pro USB / Microsoft Internet Keyboard Pro
ko: 마이크로소프트 내츄럴 키보드 프로 USB / 마이크로소프트 인터넷 키보드 프로

en: Microsoft Natural Wireless Ergonomic Keyboard 4000
ko: 마이크로소프트 내츄럴 무선 어고노믹 키보드 4000

en: Microsoft Natural Wireless Ergonomic Keyboard 7000
ko: 마이크로소프트 내츄럴 무선 어고노믹 키보드 7000

en: Microsoft Office Keyboard
ko: 마이크로소프트 오피스 키보드

en: Microsoft Wireless Multimedia Keyboard 1.0A
ko: 마이크로소프트 무선 멀티미디어 키보드 1.0A

en: Miscellaneous compatibility options
ko: 기타 호환성 옵션

en: Moldavian
ko: 몰디브어

en: Moldavian (Gagauz)
ko: 몰티브어(가가우지아)

en: Mongolian
ko: 몽골어

en: Montenegrin
ko: 몬테네그로어

en: Montenegrin (Cyrillic with guillemets)
ko: 몬테네그로어(키릴 문자, 각괄호 포함)

en: Montenegrin (Cyrillic)
ko: 몬테네그로어(키릴 문자)

en: Montenegrin (Cyrillic, ZE and ZHE swapped)
ko: 몬테네그로어(키릴 문자, ZE와 ZHE 뒤바꾸기)

en: Montenegrin (Latin Unicode qwerty)
ko: 몬테네그로어(라틴 유니코드 QWERTY)

en: Montenegrin (Latin Unicode)
ko: 몬테네그로어(라틴 유니코드)

en: Montenegrin (Latin qwerty)
ko: 몬테네그로어(라틴 QWERTY)

en: Montenegrin (Latin with guillemets)
ko: 몬테네그로어(라틴, 각괄호 포함)

en: Multilingual (Canada, Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 다국어(캐나다, 썬 타입 6/7)

en: NICOLA-F style Backspace
ko: NICOLA-F 방식 백스페이스

en: Nepali
ko: 네팔어

en: Non-breakable space character at fourth level
ko: 4번째 단계에서 강제 공백 문자

en: Non-breakable space character at fourth level, thin non-breakable space character at sixth level
ko: 4번째 단계에서 강제 공백 문자, 6번째 단계에서 얇은 강제 공백 문자

en: Non-breakable space character at fourth level, thin non-breakable space character at sixth level (via Ctrl+Shift)
ko: 4번째 단계에서 강제 공백 문자, 6번째 단계에서 얇은 강제 공백 문자(Ctrl+Shift 사용)

en: Non-breakable space character at second level
ko: 2번째 단계에서 강제 공백 문자

en: Non-breakable space character at third level
ko: 3번째 단계에서 강제 공백 문자

en: Non-breakable space character at third level, nothing at fourth level
ko: 3번째 단계에서 강제 공백 문자, 4번째에서는 출력 없음.

en: Non-breakable space character at third level, thin non-breakable space character at fourth level
ko: 3번째 단계에서 강제 공백 문자, 4번째에서는 얇은 강제 공백 문자.

en: Northern Saami (Finland)
ko: 북 사오미(핀란드)

en: Northern Saami (Norway)
ko: 북 사오미(노르웨이)

en: Northern Saami (Norway, eliminate dead keys)
ko: 북 사오미(노르웨이, 데드키 없음)

en: Northern Saami (Sweden)
ko: 북 사오미(스웨덴)

en: Northgate OmniKey 101
ko: 노스게이트 OmniKey 101

en: Norwegian
ko: 노르웨이어

en: Norwegian (Colemak)
ko: 노르웨이어(콜맥)

en: Norwegian (Dvorak)
ko: 노르웨이어(드보락)

en: Norwegian (Macintosh)
ko: 노르웨이어(매킨토시)

en: Norwegian (Macintosh, eliminate dead keys)
ko: 노르웨이어(매킨토시, 데드키 없음)

en: Norwegian (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 노르웨이어(썬 타입 6/7)

en: Norwegian (Winkeys)
ko: 노르웨이어(윈도우 키)

en: Norwegian (eliminate dead keys)
ko: 노르웨이어(데드키 없음)

en: Numeric keypad delete key behaviour
ko: 숫자 키패드의 Delete 키 동작

en: Numeric keypad keys always enter digits (as in Mac OS)
ko: 숫자 키패드 키가 항상 숫자를 입력(맥 OS처럼 동작)

en: Occitan
ko: 오크어

en: Ogham
ko: 오검 문자

en: Ogham (IS434)
ko: 오검 문자(IS434)

en: Oriya
ko: 오리야어

en: Ortek MCK-800 MM/Internet keyboard
ko: Ortek MCK-800 MM/Internet 키보드

en: Ossetian (Georgia)
ko: 오세트어(그루지아)

en: Ossetian (WinKeys)
ko: 오세트어(윈도우 키)

en: Ossetian (legacy)
ko: 오세트어(구형)

en: PC-98xx Series
ko: PC-98xx 시리즈

en: Pannonian Rusyn
ko: 판노니아 루테니아

en: Pashto
ko: 파슈토어

en: Pashto (Afghanistan, OLPC)
ko: 파슈토어(아프가니스탄, OLPC)

en: Persian
ko: 페르시아어

en: Persian (Afghanistan, Dari OLPC)
ko: 페르시아어(아프가니스탄, Dari OLPC)

en: Persian (with Persian keypad)
ko: 페르시아어(페르시아어 키패드 포함)

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

en: Polish (Colemak)
ko: 폴란드어(콜맥)

en: Polish (Dvorak)
ko: 폴란드어(드보락)

en: Polish (Dvorak, Polish quotes on key 1)
ko: 폴란드어(드보락, 1 키에 폴란드어 따옴표)

en: Polish (Dvorak, Polish quotes on quotemark key)
ko: 폴란드어(드보락, 따옴표 키에 폴란드어 따옴표)

en: Polish (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 폴란드어(썬 타입 6/7)

en: Polish (international with dead keys)
ko: 폴란드어(국제 버전, 데드키 포함)

en: Polish (legacy)
ko: 폴란드어(구형)

en: Polish (programmer Dvorak)
ko: 폴란드어(프로그래머 드보락)

en: Polish (qwertz)
ko: 폴란드어(QWERTZ)

en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
ko: 포르투갈어(브라질)

en: Portuguese (Brazil, Dvorak)
ko: 포르투갈어(브라질, 드보락)

en: Portuguese (Brazil, Nativo for US keyboards)
ko: 포르투갈어(브라질, 미국 키보드 나티보)

en: Portuguese (Brazil, Nativo)
ko: 포르투갈어(브라질, 나티보)

en: Portuguese (Brazil, Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 포르투갈어(브라질, 썬 타입 6/7)

en: Portuguese (Brazil, eliminate dead keys)
ko: 포르투갈어(브라질, 데드키 없음)

en: Portuguese (Macintosh)
ko: 포르투갈어(매킨토시)

en: Portuguese (Macintosh, Sun dead keys)
ko: 포르투갈어(매킨토시, 썬 데드키)

en: Portuguese (Macintosh, eliminate dead keys)
ko: 포르투갈어(매킨토시, 데드키 없음)

en: Portuguese (Nativo for US keyboards)
ko: 포르투갈어(나티보, 미국 키보드)

en: Portuguese (Nativo)
ko: 포르투갈어(나티보)

en: Portuguese (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 포르투갈어(썬 타입 6/7)

en: Portuguese (Sun dead keys)
ko: 포르투갈어(썬 데드키)

en: Portuguese (eliminate dead keys)
ko: 포르투갈어(데드키 없음)

en: Position of Compose key
ko: Compose 키의 위치

en: Propeller Voyager (KTEZ-1000)
ko: Propeller Voyager(KTEZ-1000)

en: Punjabi (Gurmukhi Jhelum)
ko: 펀자브어(구르무키 문자, 젤룸)

en: Punjabi (Gurmukhi)
ko: 펀자브어(구르무키 문자)

en: Right Alt
ko: 오른쪽 Alt

en: Right Alt (while pressed)
ko: 오른쪽 Alt(누르고 있는 동안)

en: Right Alt as Right Ctrl
ko: 오른쪽 Alt 키를 오른쪽 Ctrl 키로

en: Right Alt chooses 5th level, locks when pressed together with another 5th-level-chooser
ko: 오른쪽 Alt로 5번째 단계 선택, 다른 5번째 단계 선택 키와 같이 누르면 고정

en: Right Alt key never chooses 3rd level
ko: 오른쪽 Alt는 3번째 단계를 선택하지 않음

en: Right Alt, Shift+Right Alt key is Compose
ko: 오른쪽 Alt, Shift+오른쪽 Alt가 Compose

en: Right Ctrl
ko: 오른쪽 Ctrl

en: Right Ctrl (while pressed)
ko: 오른쪽 Ctrl(누르고 있는 동안)

en: Right Ctrl as Right Alt
ko: 오른쪽 Ctrl 키를 오른쪽 Alt 키로

en: Right Ctrl+Right Shift
ko: 오른쪽 Ctrl+오른쪽 Alt

en: Right Shift
ko: 오른쪽 Shift

en: Right Win
ko: 오른쪽 윈도우

en: Right Win (while pressed)
ko: 오른쪽 윈도우(누르고 있는 동안)

en: Right Win chooses 5th level, locks when pressed together with another 5th-level-chooser
ko: 오른쪽 윈도우로 5번째 단계 선택, 다른 5번째 단계 선택 키와 같이 누르면 고정

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

en: Romanian (Germany)
ko: 루마니아어(독일)

en: Romanian (Germany, eliminate dead keys)
ko: 루마니아어(독일, 데드키 없음)

en: Romanian (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 루마니아어(썬 타입 6/7)

en: Romanian (WinKeys)
ko: 루마니아어(윈도우 키)

en: Romanian (cedilla)
ko: 루미니아어(세디유)

en: Romanian (ergonomic Touchtype)
ko: 루마니아어(어고노믹 터치 방식)

en: Romanian (standard cedilla)
ko: 루마니아어(표준 세디유)

en: Romanian (standard)
ko: 루마니아어(표준)

en: Rupee on 4
ko: 루피를 4 키에

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: Russian (DOS)
ko: 러시아어(DOS)

en: Russian (Georgia)
ko: 러시아어(그루지아)

en: Russian (Germany, phonetic)
ko: 러시아어(독일, 음성 표기)

en: Russian (Kazakhstan, with Kazakh)
ko: 러시아어(카자흐스탄, 카자흐어 포함)

en: Russian (Macintosh)
ko: 러시아어(매킨토시)

en: Russian (Poland, phonetic Dvorak)
ko: 러시아어(폴란드, 음성 표기 드보락)

en: Russian (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 러시아어(썬 타입 6/7)

en: Russian (Sweden, phonetic)
ko: 러시아어(스웨덴, 음성 표기)

en: Russian (Sweden, phonetic, eliminate dead keys)
ko: 러시아어(스웨덴, 음성 표기, 데드키 없음)

en: Russian (US, phonetic)
ko: 러시아어(미국, 음성 표기)

en: Russian (Ukraine, standard RSTU)
ko: 러시아어(우크라이나, 표준 RSTU)

en: Russian (legacy)
ko: 러시아어(구형)

en: Russian (phonetic WinKeys)
ko: 러시아어(음성 표기, 윈도우 키)

en: Russian (phonetic)
ko: 러시아어(음성 표기)

en: Russian (typewriter)
ko: 러시아어(타자기)

en: Russian (typewriter, legacy)
ko: 러시아어(타자기, 구형)

en: Russian (with Ukrainian-Belorussian layout)
ko: 러시아어(우크라니아어 벨라루스어 키보드 배치)

en: SILVERCREST Multimedia Wireless Keyboard
ko: SILVERCREST Multimedia Wireless 키보드

en: Saisiyat (Taiwan)
ko: 사이시얏트(타이완)

en: Samsung SDM 4500P
ko: 삼성 SDM 4500P

en: Samsung SDM 4510P
ko: 삼성 SDM 4510P

en: Sanskrit (KaGaPa phonetic)
ko: 산스크리트(KaGaPa 음성 기호)

en: Secwepemctsin
ko: 슈스와프어

en: Semicolon on third level
ko: 3번째 단계에서 세미콜론

en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아어

en: Serbian (Cyrillic with guillemets)
ko: 세르비아어(키릴 문자, 각괄호 포함)

en: Serbian (Cyrillic, ZE and ZHE swapped)
ko: 세르비아어(키릴 문자, ZE와 ZHE 뒤바꾸기)

en: Serbian (Latin Unicode qwerty)
ko: 세르비아어(라틴 유니코드 QWERTY)

en: Serbian (Latin Unicode)
ko: 세르비아어(라틴 유니코드)

en: Serbian (Latin qwerty)
ko: 세르비아어(라틴 QWERTY)

en: Serbian (Latin with guillemets)
ko: 세르비아어(라틴, 각괄호 포함)

en: Serbian (Latin)
ko: 세르비아어(라틴)

en: Serbian (Russia)
ko: 세르비아어(러시아)

en: Serbian (combining accents instead of dead keys)
ko: 세르비아어(데드키 대신 조합으로 액센트 입력)

en: Serbo-Croatian (US)
ko: 세르보크로아트어(미국)

en: Shift + NumLock toggles PointerKeys
ko: Shift + NumLock으로 PointerKeys 토글

en: Shift cancels Caps Lock
ko: Shift를 누르면 Caps Lock 끄기

en: Shift does not cancel Num Lock, chooses 3rd level instead
ko: Shift를 누르면 Num Lock을 끄지 않고, 3번째 단계를 선택

en: Shift with numeric keypad keys works as in MS Windows
ko: Shift와 동시에 숫자 키패드 키를 누르면 MS 윈도우즈와 동일하게 동작

en: Silesian
ko: 실레지아어

en: Sindhi
ko: 신디어

en: Sinhala (phonetic)
ko: 싱할라어(음성 기호)

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어

en: Slovak (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 슬로바키아어(썬 타입 6/7)

en: Slovak (extended Backslash)
ko: 슬로바키아어(확장 백슬래시)

en: Slovak (qwerty)
ko: 슬로바키아어(QWERTY)

en: Slovak (qwerty, extended Backslash)
ko: 슬로바키아어(QWERTY, 백슬래시 확장)

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어

en: Slovenian (US keyboard with Slovenian letters)
ko: 슬로베니아어(미국식 키보드, 슬로베니아 문자 포함)

en: Slovenian (with guillemets for quotes)
ko: 슬로베니아어(따옴표에 각괄호 포함)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

en: Spanish (Dvorak)
ko: 스페인어(드보락)

en: Spanish (Latin American)
ko: 스페인어(라틴 아메리카)

en: Spanish (Latin American, Sun dead keys)
ko: 스페인어(라틴 아메리카, 썬 데드키)

en: Spanish (Latin American, eliminate dead keys)
ko: 스페인어(라틴 아메리카, 데드키 없음)

en: Spanish (Latin American, include dead tilde)
ko: 스페인어(라틴 아메리카, 물결 데드키 포함)

en: Spanish (Macintosh)
ko: 스페인어(매킨토시)

en: Spanish (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 스페인어(썬 타입 6/7)

en: Spanish (Sun dead keys)
ko: 스페인어(썬 데드키)

en: Spanish (Winkeys)
ko: 스페인어(윈도우 키)

en: Spanish (eliminate dead keys)
ko: 스페인어(데드키 없음)

en: Spanish (include dead tilde)
ko: 스페인어(물결 데드키 포함)

en: Special keys (Ctrl+Alt+&lt;key&gt;) handled in a server
ko: 특수 키는(Ctrl+Alt+&lt;키&gt;) 서버에서 처리

en: Sun Key compatibility
ko: 썬 키 호환성

en: Sun Type 6 (Japanese layout)
ko: 썬 타입 6(일본어 배치)

en: Sun Type 6 USB (Japanese layout)
ko: 썬 타입 6 USB(일본어 배치)

en: Sun Type 6 USB (Unix layout)
ko: 썬 타입 6 USB(유닉스 배치)

en: Sun Type 6/7 USB
ko: 썬 타입 6/7 USB

en: Sun Type 6/7 USB (European layout)
ko: 썬 타입 6/7 USB(유럽 배치)

en: Sun Type 7 USB
ko: 썬 타입 7 USB

en: Sun Type 7 USB (European layout)
ko: 썬 타입 7 USB(유럽 배치)

en: Sun Type 7 USB (Japanese layout) / Japanese 106-key
ko: 썬 타입 7 USB(일본어 배치) / 일본어 106키

en: Sun Type 7 USB (Unix layout)
ko: 썬 타입 7 USB(유닉스 배치)

en: Super Power Multimedia Keyboard
ko: Super Power 멀티미디어 키보드

en: Swahili (Kenya)
ko: 스와힐리어(케냐)

en: Swahili (Tanzania)
ko: 스와힐리어(탄자니아)

en: Swap Ctrl and Caps Lock
ko: Ctrl과 Caps Lock 뒤바꾸기

en: Swap ESC and Caps Lock
ko: ESC와 Caps Lock 뒤바꾸기

en: Swap Left Alt key with Left Ctrl key
ko: 왼쪽 Alt와 왼쪽 Ctrl 뒤바꾸기

en: Swap Left Win key with Left Ctrl key
ko: 왼쪽 윈도우와 왼쪽 Ctrl 뒤바꾸기

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

en: Swedish (Dvorak A5)
ko: 스웨덴어(드보락 A5)

en: Swedish (Dvorak)
ko: 스웨덴어(드보락)

en: Swedish (Macintosh)
ko: 스웨덴어(매킨토시)

en: Swedish (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 스웨덴어(썬 타입 6/7)

en: Swedish (Svdvorak)
ko: 스웨덴어(SV 드보락)

en: Swedish (eliminate dead keys)
ko: 스웨덴어(데드키 없음)

en: Swedish Sign Language
ko: 스웨덴 기호 언어

en: Switching to another layout
ko: 다른 키 배치로 전환

en: Symplon PaceBook (tablet PC)
ko: Symplon PaceBook(타블렛 PC)

en: Syriac
ko: 시리아어

en: Syriac (phonetic)
ko: 시리아어(음성 기호)

en: Taiwanese
ko: 타이완

en: Taiwanese (indigenous)
ko: 타이완(원주민)

en: Tajik
ko: 타지키스탄

en: Tajik (legacy)
ko: 타지키스탄(구형)

en: Tamil
ko: 타밀어

en: Tamil (Sri Lanka, TAB Typewriter)
ko: 타밀어(스리랑카, TAB 타자기)

en: Tamil (Sri Lanka, Unicode)
ko: 타밀어(스리랑카, 유니코드)

en: Tamil (TAB typewriter)
ko: 타밀어(TAB 타자기)

en: Tamil (TSCII typewriter)
ko: 타밀어(TSCII 타자기)

en: Tamil (Unicode)
ko: 타밀어(유니코드)

en: Tamil (keyboard with numerals)
ko: 타밀어(숫자 포함 키보드)

en: Tatar
ko: 타타르어

en: Telugu
ko: 텔루구어

en: Telugu (KaGaPa phonetic)
ko: 텔루구어(KaGaPa 음성 표기)

en: Thai
ko: 타이어

en: Thai (Pattachote)
ko: 타이어(Pattachote)

en: Thai (TIS-820.2538)
ko: 타이어(TIS-820.2538)

en: Tibetan
ko: 티베트어

en: Tibetan (with ASCII numerals)
ko: 티베트어(ASCII 숫자 포함)

en: To the corresponding key in a Colemak layout
ko: 콜맥 키 배치에서 해당하는 키로

en: To the corresponding key in a Dvorak layout
ko: 드보락 키 배치에서 해당하는 키로

en: To the corresponding key in a Qwerty layout
ko: QWERTY 키 배치에서 해당하는 키로

en: Toshiba Satellite S3000
ko: 도시바 Satellite S3000

en: Trust Direct Access Keyboard
ko: Trust Direct Access 키보드

en: Tswana
ko: 츠와나어

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Turkish (Alt-Q)
ko: 터키어(Alt-Q)

en: Turkish (F)
ko: 터키어(F)

en: Turkish (Germany)
ko: 터키어(독일)

en: Turkish (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 터키어(썬 타입 6/7)

en: Turkish (Sun dead keys)
ko: 터키어(썬 데드키)

en: Turkish (international with dead keys)
ko: 터키어(국제 버전, 데드키 포함)

en: Turkmen
ko: 투르크멘어

en: Turkmen (Alt-Q)
ko: 투르크멘어(Alt-Q)

en: TypeMatrix EZ-Reach 2030 USB (102/105:EU mode)
ko: TypeMatrix EZ-Reach 2030 USB(102/105:유럽 모드)

en: TypeMatrix EZ-Reach 2030 USB (106:JP mode)
ko: TypeMatrix EZ-Reach 2030 USB(106:일본 모드)

en: Udmurt
ko: 우드무르트어

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어

en: Ukrainian (Sun Type 6/7)
ko: 우크라이나어(썬 타입 6/7)

en: Ukrainian (WinKeys)
ko: 우크라이나어(윈도우 키)

en: Ukrainian (homophonic)
ko: 우크라이나어(homophonic)

en: Ukrainian (legacy)
ko: 우크라이나어(구형)

en: Ukrainian (phonetic)
ko: 우크라이나어(음성 기호)

en: Ukrainian (standard RSTU)
ko: 우크라이나어(표준 RSTU)

en: Ukrainian (typewriter)
ko: 우크라이나어(타자기)

en: Unicode additions (arrows and math operators)
ko: 유니코드 추가(화살표 및 수학 기호)

en: Unicode additions (arrows and math operators; math operators on default level)
ko: 유니코드 추가(화살표 및 수학 기호, 수학 기호를 기본 단계에)

en: Urdu (Pakistan)
ko: 우르두어(파키스탄)

en: Urdu (Pakistan, CRULP)
ko: 우르두어(파키스탄, CRULP)

en: Urdu (Pakistan, NLA)
ko: 우르두어(파키스탄, NLA)

en: Urdu (WinKeys)
ko: 우르두어(윈도우 키)

en: Urdu (alternative phonetic)
ko: 우르두어(다른 음성 기호 버전)

en: Urdu (phonetic)
ko: 우르두어(음성 표기)

en: Use keyboard LED to show alternative layout
ko: 키보드 LED에서 다른 키보드 배치 사용 표시

en: Using space key to input non-breakable space character
ko: 스페이스 키가 강제 공백 출력.

en: Usual space at any level
ko: 모든 단계에서 일반 공백 문자

en: Uyghur
ko: 위구르어

en: Uzbek
ko: 우즈베크어

en: Uzbek (Afghanistan)
ko: 우즈베크어(아프가니스탄)

en: Uzbek (Afghanistan, OLPC)
ko: 우즈베크어(아프가니스탄, OLPC)

en: Uzbek (Latin)
ko: 우즈베크어(라틴)

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: ViewSonic KU-306 Internet Keyboard
ko: 뷰소닉 KU-306 인터넷 키보드

en: Wang 724 keypad with Unicode additions (arrows and math operators)
ko: Wang 724 키패드, 유니코드 추가(화살표 및 수학 기호)

en: Wang 724 keypad with Unicode additions (arrows and math operators; math operators on default level)
ko: Wang 724 키패드, 유니코드 추가(화살표 및 수학 기호, 수학 기호를 기본 단계에)

en: Win Key+Space
ko: 윈도우 키+스페이스

en: Wolof
ko: 월로프어

en: Yahoo! Internet Keyboard
ko: 야후! 인터넷 키보드

en: Yakut
ko: 야큐트어

en: Yoruba
ko: 요루바어

en: Zero-width non-joiner character at second level
ko: 2번째 단계에서 폭 없는 연결 금지 문자

en: Zero-width non-joiner character at second level, non-breakable space character at third level
ko: 2번째 단계에서 폭 없는 연결 금지 문자, 3번째에서는 강제 공백 문자

en: Zero-width non-joiner character at second level, non-breakable space character at third level, nothing at fourth level
ko: 2번째 단계에서 폭 없는 연결 금지 문자, 3번째에서는 강제 공백 문자, 4번째에서는 없음

en: Zero-width non-joiner character at second level, non-breakable space character at third level, thin non-breakable space at fourth level
ko: 2번째 단계에서 폭 없는 연결 금지 문자, 3번째에서는 강제 공백 문자, 4번째에서는 얇은 강제 공백 문자

en: Zero-width non-joiner character at second level, non-breakable space character at third level, zero-width joiner at fourth level
ko: 2번째 단계에서 폭 없는 연결 금지 문자, 3번째에서는 강제 공백 문자, 4번째에서는 폭 없는 연결 문자

en: Zero-width non-joiner character at second level, zero-width joiner character at third level
ko: 2번째 단계에서 폭 없는 연결 금지 문자, 3번째에서는 폭 없는 연결 문자

en: Zero-width non-joiner character at second level, zero-width joiner character at third level, non-breakable space character at fourth level
ko: 2번째 단계에서 폭 없는 연결 금지 문자, 3번째에서는 폭 없는 연결 문자, 4번째에서는 강제 공백 문자

en: Zero-width non-joiner character at third level, zero-width joiner at fourth level
ko: 3번째 단계에서 폭 없는 연결 금지 문자, 4번째에서는 폭 없는 연결 문자
